segunda-feira, 14 de março de 2011

A obra completa de Lewis Carroll

Everything that Lewis Carroll ever published in book form appears in this volume. In addition, at least ten of the shorter pieces have never appeared in print except in their original editions. Included are: "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" "Through the Looking-Glass" "Sylvie and Bruno" "Sylvie and Bruno Concluded" "The Hunting of the Snark" & all of the poetry, essays, phantasmagoria along with a substantial collection of the miscellaneous writings.

The Complete Works of Lewis Carroll
Lewis Carroll
Vintage 1976 1293 pages Djvu 12,7 MB